Djanogly Learning Trust Governance Structure 2023-24 Members Sir Will Adderley **Christine Goldstraw** Ron Kenyon, OBE OBE,JP,DL **Board of Trustees (Directors)** Tim Slade Chair **Strategic Executive Team** HR & Remuneration Mark Mallender, Chief Executive Officer/Accounting Officer Standards & Wellbeing (ARF)Committee (HRR) Committee Jennifer Everitt, Chief Finance & Operations Officer (ASW) Committee Tim Jeffs, Primary Director/Head of Estates & Risk **Ceri Hathaway, Primary Director Andy Smith, Secondary Director** Christine **Duncan Bain Chris Day Paul Feenan** Syed **Sir Daniel** Ken Maxwell Kris Naidu Raph Richards Goldstraw, **Chair ARF Chair ASW** Mohyuddin Moynihan Vice Chair/Chair Committee Comm **HRR Committee Academy Governing Bodies** Djanogly Djanogly Djanogly Djanogly Kensington Springfield Laceyfields Langley Mill **Morton Primary** Northgate City Academy Sherwood Strelley Junior Academy Academy Academy Academy Academy Chair - Ian Academy Academy Academy Chair - Janet Chair - Leeanne Chair - John Chair - Nick Chair - JB Hunter Chair - Gayle Chair - Jacint Chair - Raph Parker May Saddington Francis Morrissy Aughton Duduka Richards